Planga-La: Music and Stuff

Bandcamp | Contact | Home

MP3 Of The Undefined Time Period
Neon Maniacs (Ricky Blunderbuss sound test)
I just got word that this week's Ukulele Cabaret is overbooked, and I have to cut a song. You can listen to it, and if you come to the show wonder why I cut this and left another one in.

Featured Album

31 Flavours Volume 5: Albatross

Do you like Planga-La Music?
Chris is busking.  Drop a dollar or something in here.
Toss a buck in the case.
I will use it for good.

Newsy Bits and Bobs   XML feed icon

Broken Hearts Ukulele Cabaret Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Thursday, 27 February 2020 at 9:30pm
The Red Room at the KGB Bar, 85 East 4th Street

Come join us as we break hearts and cry tears into our drinks. It will be so much fun!!!! I promise it will!!! And it's Free!!!! Who cares about Valentine's Day when you have the Ukulele Cabaret!!!!!! And this line up is brilliant!

  • Michelle Gilbert
  • Pete Sturman
  • Ukelinda
  • Adam Whalen
  • Max Neuman
  • Garth Haines
  • Dan Rendich
  • Lloyd United
  • War Ponies
  • Jamie Scandal
  • Andru Cann

Winter Wonderland Ukulele Cabaret Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Thursday, 23 January 2020 at 9:30pm
The Red Room at the KGB Bar, 85 East 4th Street

Come to our Winter Wonderland where music keeps you warm, the drinks are flowing and a sing along will happen!!!! With performances by:

  • Pete Sturman
  • Chris Combs
  • The Buttery Barmaids
  • Rush Kress
  • Gio Gaynor
  • Lloyd United
  • Jamie Scandal & Alan Drogin

More performers to be added!

Rocky Horror Ukulele Cabaret Fri, 18 Oct 2019

It will be astounding, time will be fleeting, and madness will take its toll.
  • Sonic Uke W/ Sevrin Anne Mason
  • Pete Sturman w/ Sevrin Anne Mason
  • Dana MacCoy
  • Rush Kress
  • Camille Veillon
  • Linda Ukelinda Susswein
  • Amie Amis
  • West Chester Country Club
  • Anthony "Rev" Wills Jr. III
  • Chris Combs
  • Sevrin Anne Mason
  • Jamie Scandal
  • Gemma Gracewood
  • Andru Cann